Part Two

Moodboard

After turning the word destruction into sketches taken from inspiration of my mind’s eye, I began to work on my Moodboard for the same word “destruction.” As I continued with the same theme from the previous task, I gathered printed images that I found using Google and Pinterest and began to construct the moodboard. I also wanted to include cut outs from magazines and, also images which I had taken within ruins. Along with including paintings and splashes of “grey and browns” to give off a more artistic aproach and adding this into the moodboard

3 thoughts on “Moodboard”

  1. Hey, i’m doing my mood board at the moment as well – interested to see what you’re getting for textures and that. Stuff other than pictures really. I’m doing wild for mine

    Like

    1. I’m glad it’s helped You, I’m yet to get more textures I’m going to rub some textures off abandoned and destroyed buildings and add to the mood board when I can.

      Good luck with yours!

      Like

Leave a comment